Events

Crime at the Castle-family garden trail

Crime at the Castle-family garden trail
Gardens Event
Sunday 24th August 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Terrific Tuesdays

Terrific Tuesdays
Family Fun
Tuesday 26th August 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wentworth’s Last Night of the Proms

Wentworth's Last Night of the Proms
Open Air Performance
Sunday 31st August 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Lace Wars-Historical Re-enactment

Lace Wars-Historical Re-enactment
Gardens Event
Saturday 6th September - Sunday 7th September 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 14th September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Living in the woods

Living in the woods
Education Event
Saturday 20th September 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Gift Fair

Gift Fair
Gardens Event
Sunday 21st September 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 28th September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Leisure Learning – Landscape Photography Workshop

Leisure Learning - Landscape Photography Workshop
Education Event
Sunday 19th October 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 26th October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
1 2