Events

Book Fair

Book Fair
Gardens Event
Saturday 7th March - Sunday 8th March 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Make it for Mum

Make it for Mum
Family Fun
Sunday 8th March 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

Afternoon Lecture- Capability Brown at Wentworth Castle

Afternoon Lecture- Capability Brown at Wentworth Castle
Gardens Event
Thursday 12th March 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Make Mum’s Day

Make Mum's Day
Gardens Event
Sunday 15th March 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 22nd March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Super Egg Hunt

Super Egg Hunt
Family Fun
Friday 3rd April - Monday 6th April 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 26th April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Gardens in bloom month

Gardens in bloom month
Gardens Event
Friday 1st May - Sunday 31st May All Day

Teddy Bears Picnic

Teddy Bears Picnic
Family Fun
Monday 4th May 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
1 2