Events

Living in the woods

Living in the woods
Education Event
Saturday 20th September 10:30 am - 1:00 pm

Gift Fair

Gift Fair
Gardens Event
Sunday 21st September 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

House Tour-sorry this tour is full

House Tour-sorry this tour is full
Gardens Event
Sunday 28th September 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Book Fair

Book Fair
Gardens Event
Saturday 11th October - Sunday 12th October 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Leisure Learning – Landscape Photography Workshop

Leisure Learning - Landscape Photography Workshop
Education Event
Sunday 19th October 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

House Tour-spaces available

House Tour-spaces available
Gardens Event
Sunday 26th October 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Children’s Activity-Pumpkin Lantern

Children's Activity-Pumpkin Lantern
Family Fun
Monday 27th October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Children’s Activity-Broomsticks with a difference

Children's Activity-Broomsticks with a difference
Family Fun
Tuesday 28th October 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Children’s activity- spider on a stick.

Children's activity- spider on a stick.
Family Fun
Wednesday 29th October 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Children’s Activity- Meet a Creepy Creature

Children's Activity- Meet a Creepy Creature
Family Fun
Thursday 30th October 10:15 am - 3:30 pm
1 2