Events

Children’s Activity- make a pine cone bird feeder

Children's Activity- make a pine cone bird feeder
Family Fun
Tuesday 21st February 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Children’s Activity- make a dream catcher

Family Fun
Wednesday 22nd February 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Second Hand Book Event

Second Hand Book Event
Markets and Gift fairs
Saturday 4th March - Sunday 5th March 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 19th March 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Easter Egg Hunt- A Cracking Eggventure!!

Easter Egg Hunt- A Cracking Eggventure!!
Family Fun
Friday 14th April - Monday 17th April 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 23rd April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Teddy Bears Picnic

Teddy Bears Picnic
Family Fun
Monday 1st May 11:00 am - 3:30 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 21st May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm