Events

Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Egg Hunt
Gardens Event
Friday 18th April - Monday 21st April 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Leisure Learning – Garden Photo Workshop

Leisure Learning - Garden Photo Workshop
Leisure Learning
Sunday 27th April 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 27th April 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Teddy Bears Picnic

Teddy Bears Picnic
Family Fun
Monday 5th May 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Rhododendron Festival and fundraising

Rhododendron Festival and fundraising
Gardens Event
Sunday 25th May - Monday 26th May 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

House Tour

House Tour
Gardens Event
Sunday 25th May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Come Fly a Kite

Come Fly a Kite
Gardens Event
Tuesday 27th May 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Colouring at the Castle

Colouring at the Castle
Family Fun
Wednesday 28th May 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Garden Explorers

Garden Explorers
Education Event
Thursday 29th May All Day

Summer Gift Fair

Summer Gift Fair
Gardens Event
Sunday 15th June 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
1 2 3