Events

Gardens in bloom-visit our gardens at their floral best.

Gardens in bloom-visit our gardens at their floral best.
Gardens Event
Sunday 8th May - Sunday 5th June All Day

Garden & Flower Photography

Garden & Flower Photography
Leisure Learning
Thursday 12th May 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Rhododendron walk and talk

Rhododendron walk and talk
Gardens Event
Thursday 12th May 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Children’s Rhododendron Trail

Children's Rhododendron Trail
Gardens Event
Saturday 14th May - Sunday 5th June All Day

Rhododendron walk and talk

Rhododendron walk and talk
Gardens Event
Thursday 19th May 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Buggy Garden Tours

Buggy Garden Tours
Gardens Event
Friday 20th May 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Garden Tour

Garden Tour
Gardens Event
Friday 20th May 1:00 pm

House Tour- Sorry this tour is now full

House Tour- Sorry this tour is now full
Gardens Event
Sunday 22nd May 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

The Plant Hunters- a Garden walk and talk

The Plant Hunters- a Garden walk and talk
Gardens Event
Thursday 26th May 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Garden in bloom – Children’s activities

Garden in bloom - Children's activities
Family Fun
Sunday 29th May - Monday 30th May 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3